This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.3
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Qiang
    no
    9.6
    11 October 2017
    very good, will stay next time
    very good, friendly host, help a lot when I arrive late
    adam
    nl
    8.3
    5 October 2017
    everything was ok,the price was very good considering included supper and breakfast.
    Rudolf
    cz
    7.5
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edijs
    be
    7.1
    1 August 2017
    Sufficient for one night stay
    The pillows could be better
    Friendly owners
    Ilona
    be
    4.6
    25 July 2017
    We cancelled our booking and left
    Dreadful nylon sheets. Staff difficult to communicate with. Grotty balcony. Very limited dinner menu
    Good scrambled eggs
    Guy
    be
    8.3
    21 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MU-CHEN
    nl
    7.5
    12 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DAIVA
    be
    7.1
    5 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    de
    8.3
    5 October 2016
    Budget bed for the night
    Decor was a little strange
    Great value for money
    Henricus
    nl
    7.5
    17 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maurice
    gb
    7.9
    23 August 2016
    Very pleasant and quiet
    Rachel
    il
    7.9
    17 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luc
    be
    7.5
    31 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karolis
    lt
    10
    3 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    gb
    9.2
    5 June 2016
    Wi fi in my room, no connection.
    Nice eating out on the patio overlooking the river. Food was excellent and reasonably priced. Large rooms.
    Teresa
    gb
    7.9
    20 May 2016
    Beautiful view!
    The sheets were of a flannelette type material and felt quite rough against the skin (especially sunburn!)
    The location is peaceful and relaxing. The view from our room was tremendous. The room was very comfortable. Fabulous bicycle trails nearby.
    hongtao
    lu
    10
    9 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elisabet
    no
    9.6
    9 April 2016
    A very pleasant surprise!
    Svetlana
    be
    10
    29 March 2016
    Everything! Charming view, calm room, fine bed, delicious food, welcoming staff! Highly recommended!
    Denis
    gb
    8.3
    14 March 2016
    Pleasant
    Very quiet location.
Loading reviews